LINKS

BANDS & ARTISTS
Roky Erickson: http://www.rokyerickson.com/
Neil Young: http://www.neilyoung.com/
The Bevis Frond: http://members.rott.chello.nl/cvanderlely/bfrond.html
Evan Dando: http://www.evandando.co.uk/
The Jayhawks: http://www.thejayhawks.net
Grateful Dead: http://www.gratefuldead.com/
Wilco: http://www.wilcoweb.com/
The Posies: http://www.theposies.net/
Guided by Voices: http://www.gbv.com/
The Soundtrack of Our Lives: http://www.tsool.com/

LABELS
Record Labels on Web: http://www.rlabels.com/
Grandpop Records: http://www.grandpop.net/
Houston Party Records: http://www.houstonpartyrecords.com/
Parasol Records: http://www.parasol.com/
Camera Obscura Records: http://www.cameraobscura.com.au/
Barsuk Records: http://www.barsuk.com/
Money Laundry Records: http://www.moneylaundryrecords.com/
Double D Records: http://www.doubledrecords.com

OTHER
All Music Guide: http://www.allmusic.com/
Trouser Press: http://www.trouserpress.com/
It's a Trap!: http://www.itsatrap.com/
Not Lame: http://www.notlame.com/
Dusty Groove America: http://www.dustygroove.com/
Larry Hagman: http://www.larryhagman.com/
Blaxploitation: http://www.blaxploitation.com/
Studio 57: http://www.studio57.fi/
Ptolemaic Terrascope: http://www.terrascope.org/
One Chord To Another: http://www.onechord.net/
Psychotropic Zone: http://www.unimeri.com/PsychotropicZone/
Kokemus ry: http://www.kokemus.org/
Levyvirasto: http://www.recordoffice.net/
Supersounds Music: http://www.www.supersounds.fi/
Photographer Esa Melametsä: http://web.mac.com/melametsa/iWeb
The Phonies on MySpace: http://www.myspace.com/thephonies